10 changes to Munster side to face Connacht

first_imgJohann van Graan has made 10 changes to his Munster side as they go in search of their first win of the Christmas period.The five players retained are Simon Zebo, Keith Earls, John Ryan, Darren O’Shea and Jack O’Donoghue.Chris Farrell, Rhys Marshall and Conor Oliver all return from injury to feature in the starting team. Tip man and former Reds second row Alan Quinlan says they can’t afford to head into the Champions Cup fixtures with three straight defeats:Their opponents Connacht have made 8 changes in all.Among the players to keep their places are Matt Healy, Tiernan O’Halloran and captain John Muldoon.Ultan Dillane, Kieran Marmion and Bundee Aki are among the players rested ahead of their European fixtures.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *